Jackee Austerman Photography: Blog https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog en-us (C) Jackee Austerman Photography jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:58:00 GMT Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:58:00 GMT https://www.jackeeausterman.com/img/s/v-12/u950917426-o250763279-50.jpg Jackee Austerman Photography: Blog https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog 120 67 Kain https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2016/6/kain

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) 2 year old Pictures Children Family Iowa Photographer https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2016/6/kain Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:58:33 GMT
Elizabeth + Matt | Married https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2016/6/elizabeth-matt-married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married Elizabeth + Matt | Married

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) Iowa Wedding Photography Jackee Austerman Jackee Austerman Photography Wedding Ideas Wedding Photography https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2016/6/elizabeth-matt-married Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:52:32 GMT
Photo Session GIVEAWAY! https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/photo-session-giveaway We reached 200 'LIKES' on Facebook!

 

 

 

Who is ready for an awesome giveaway!??!

I will be giving away a FREE photo session! 

Here's what to do to enter! 

 

1) 'LIKE' the Jackee Austerman Photography Facebook page

2) SHARE the giveaway post on Facebook

3) Leave a COMMENT on the giveaway post, letting me know that you SHARED it! 

 

*This can be a newborn, child, family, couple or senior session 

*Last day to enter the giveaway is Monday, August 5, 2013!

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/photo-session-giveaway Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:06:17 GMT
{Caroline} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/-caroline Caroline and I had a lot of fun taking her senior pics! She has plans to go to college and travel to London someday! Can't wait to see where life takes her! :) 

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/-caroline Mon, 01 Jul 2013 19:53:29 GMT
{Jacey} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/-jacey Jacey loves photography so her senior session was especially fun! She brought along her big sis and we had an evening full of fun ideas! 

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/-jacey Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:00:00 GMT
{Zerbe Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/-zerbe-family How adorable are these Zerbe girls...LOVE their pictures and loved getting to meet such a nice family! :)

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/-zerbe-family Sun, 09 Jun 2013 19:45:00 GMT
{Stephan Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/-stephan-family Really enjoyed meeting this sweet family....and their kiddos were so well behaved, I'm impressed Mom & Dad! :)

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/-stephan-family Sat, 08 Jun 2013 19:30:00 GMT
{Sabin Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/-sabin-family What a wonderful evening with the Sabin family! This family is so beautiful and I enjoyed every second with them! :) 

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/7/-sabin-family Sun, 02 Jun 2013 19:30:00 GMT
{Zwanziger Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-zwanziger-family-cedar-falls-ia So fun to head back to UNI for a photo shoot...and with a fun family!

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-zwanziger-family-cedar-falls-ia Fri, 31 May 2013 03:58:24 GMT
{Hansen Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-hansen-family-lisbon-ia These have to be some of the cutest kids I've met and super sweet too!  

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-hansen-family-lisbon-ia Wed, 22 May 2013 04:00:00 GMT
{Abram Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-abram-family What a fun afternoon I had with the Abram Family! These kiddos kept me running! :)

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-abram-family Sun, 19 May 2013 04:00:00 GMT
{Fulkerson Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-fulkerson-family-lisbon-ia I love everything about this beautiful family. And I really enjoyed getting to spend some time with them the other night! Thanks Amy & Dennis! :)

 

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-fulkerson-family-lisbon-ia Fri, 17 May 2013 03:16:45 GMT
{Phillips Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-phillips-family Had a great afternoon with the Phillips family! Loved meeting such a nice couple and all three of their little girls!!

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) Children Newborn https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-phillips-family Tue, 14 May 2013 03:15:00 GMT
{Hahn Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-hahn-family-fairfield-ia So much fun to take these family pictures! Definitely a FUN family, but also one of the nicest families I've met! Thank you, Hahn's for allowing me to take your family pictures! Enjoy!

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) Family https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-hahn-family-fairfield-ia Wed, 08 May 2013 13:53:00 GMT
{Kayse Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-kayse-family-marion-ia While doing the Rutledge Family pictures, I was able to sneak in some fun family pictures for the Kayse's too! They have some of the sweetest four kiddos I know! I love that their little Nolan has THREE older sisters to watch out for him. He will be very loved! :)

 
]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) Family https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-kayse-family-marion-ia Fri, 03 May 2013 18:49:00 GMT
{Rutledge Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-rutledge-family-lisbon-ia I was able to meet with the Rutledge Family for an afternoon photo session with the grandkids! This is such a loving family...and Dale specifically asked for this first picture. His son is a Marine and was leaving the next day. Not before a very sweet picture of him with his nieces and nephew. Such sweetness. 

 

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) Family https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/5/-rutledge-family-lisbon-ia Mon, 29 Apr 2013 18:45:00 GMT
{Isabelle} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/4/-isabelle-manchester-ia This girl is turning 11 years old this week! Happy Birthday, sweet Izzy! 

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) Children https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/4/-isabelle-manchester-ia Mon, 08 Apr 2013 22:45:00 GMT
{Dahlager Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/4/-dahlager-family-waterloo-ia What a beautiful family...inside and out! Deedra and I go way back...all the way to Delaware County! Thanks for the fun afternoon Dahlager's! You all are such great people and I enjoyed our conversation as much as taking your pictures! :)

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) Family https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/4/-dahlager-family-waterloo-ia Wed, 03 Apr 2013 22:03:07 GMT
{Nees Family} https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/4/-nees-family-waterloo-ia I had such a fun time catching up with Angie + family! Angie and I used to work together...wow - her kids have grown up so much in the past couple years! Such cute kids you have Angie! :)

]]>
jackee@jackeeausterman.com (Jackee Austerman Photography) Family https://www.jackeeausterman.com/blog/2013/4/-nees-family-waterloo-ia Mon, 01 Apr 2013 20:40:14 GMT